l
Music with Dr. Clifford M. Shooker
The all original CD from Dr. Shooker.  
Let The Music Decide What you Feel
l
Schedule
Fri Jan 18 @7-9PM Orlando Concert Band at St. Luke's-Oviedo
Sat Jan 19 @7-9PM
Orlando Concert Band at St. Luke's-Oviedo
Sat Feb 2 @7-9 Spring Hill Wilderness Park -The Citrus Community Swing Band

Wed Feb 13 @6-? First United Methodist Church in Homosassa-The Citrus
Community Swing Band

Fri Feb 15 @6-10PM McRae's The Shed in Homosassa
The Katillac Jack Band
Mon Feb 25 @5-8PM Citrus Hills Tiki Bar The Katillac Jack Band
Sat Mar 9AM Rotary Dragonboat Festival in Wooten Park
Fri Mar 15 @5-8PM On Top Of The World Ballroom
 The Katillac Jack Band
Mon Apr 08 @5-8PM Citrus Hills Tiki Bar The Katillac Jack Band
Sat Apr 20 @4-8PM McRae's The Shed in Homossassa The Katillac Jack Band
Sat May 04 @4-8PM Private Party Total Farm-upper stage The Katillac Jack Band
Fri May 10 @6-10 McRae's The Shed in Homossassa The Katillac Jack Band
Mon May 27 Woodlawn Memorial Day with the Orlando Concert Band
Fri May 31 @7-10PM Private Party
The Katillac Jack Band
Mon Jun 03 @5-8PM Citrus Hills Tiki Bar The Katillac Jack Band
Fri Jun 21 @7-9PM On Top of the World Ballroom The Katillac Jack Band
Thu Jul 4 Independence Day at Lake Eola with The Orlando Concert Band
Fri Aug 16 @6-10PM McRae's The Shed in Homossassa
The Katillac Jack Band
Fri Aug 23 @5-8PM On Top of the World Ballroom The Katillac Jack Band
Fri Oct 11 @6-10 McRae's The Shed in Homossassa The Katillac Jack Band
Sat Dec 14 @4-8PM McRae's The Shed in Homossassa The Katillac Jack Band
Fri Dec 27 @5-8PM On Top of the World Ballroom The Katillac Jack Band
  • Renninger’s Markets Antique Car and Motorcycle Fest
  • Silver Lake Country Club with Shaquille O’Neal
  • Florida Festival and Events Association /The Blues
    Brothers
  • Rolling Hills Ford
  • The Ice House Theatre-Mount Dora
  • Disney’s Contemporary Resort for the Association of
    Commercial Finance Attorneys
  • Pisces Rising
  • Bourbon Street
  • Fifth Avenue Café
  • Molly Malone’s
  • Down on Main Street
  • Ruby Street Grille
  • The Retro Mount Dora
  • The Retro Eustis
  • Maggie’s Attic
  • The Lakeside Inn
  • Shea’s
  • Lucky’s
  • Tavares Chamber of Commerce Events
The Lost Cats and/or The Moodlighters (previously known as The Dora Music Project) have appeared at:
l
l
For bookings call 352-735-4331
  • Lake Receptions
  • Mount Dora Arts Festival mainstage
  • Bob Carr Performing Arts Center for the Festival of
    Orchestras
  • Tsunami Relief event Mount Dora
  • Boggy Creek Holiday Party appeared onstage with
    Paul Newman
  • Camp Challenge Annual Fundraiser
  • SunLove Festival Eustis, Florida
  • March of Dimes Tavares, Florida
  • Mount Dora July 4th Celebration
  • Mount Dora Bicycle Festival
  • Taste of Mount Dora
  • City of Leesburg Street Party
  • First Friday in Eustis
  • Mount Dora at Nite
  • Mount Dora Cool
  • Mount Dora Art Stroll
  • Community Service Award Banquet-Lake
    Receptions
  • Greater Lake County Board of Realtors Annual
    Parties at Lake Receptions
July 2007, Dr. Shooker appears with
Starpeople in Copenhagen
The new front line of The Lost Cats with the thumping
new bass guitar at Bourbon Street in Spanish Springs,
The Villages, February 2008
The Lost Cats celebrate Camp Boggy
Creek's 20th anniversary April 30,
2016
August 8 2016 Orlando House of Blues
Mainstage with David Oliver Willis
guitar and vocals, Roger Sheffield
guitar, Levar Cooper on keys, and Deon
on drums.
With Brian Petras, Tina Stefanos
and Randy Rich -
The Tina Stefanos Quartet
at 31 Supper Club on
August 20, 2016
December 9th, 2016 at Full Sail
University with David Oliver Willis
Sunlove Festival
Eustis Florida
circa 2008
THIS IS WHY I PLAY
with David Oliver Willis' vocalist
Tanya in Lake Wales on October
28, 2016